Default move accounting fields in fix it to No

before I confirm submit fix it to complete the fields marked Move Accounting, Move Exhibit & Print deleted Transaction Report all default to Yes, I have to change all to No before I confirm Submit, if I fail i believe accounting has to make additional adjustments.  If defaulted to No we will not have to worry about anyone accidentally skipping this step since Yes is not used on this part of the process.

  • Gravatar beth milam
  • Oct 25 2016
  • Shipped
I need it... Not Sure -- just thought it was cool
  • Attach files
  • Gravatar